Locations

Ohio Locations

Struthers
655 Creed St.
Phone: (330) 750-0006
Fax: (330)750-0296
Email: struthers@thehometownpharmacies.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 9a-7p, Sat 9a-3p, Sun 9a-1p

Boardman-Poland
1135 W. Western Reserve Rd.
(330) 629-7345
Fax: (330)629-7353
Email: wr@thehometownpharmacies.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 9a-7p, Sat 9a-3p, Sun 9a-1p

Cornersburg
3623 S. Meridian Rd.
Phone: (330) 793-4555
Fax: (330)793-5590
Email: cornersburg@thehometownpharmacies.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 9a-7p, Sat 9a-3p, Sun 9a-1p

Brookfield
7160 Warren Sharon Rd.
Phone: (330) 448-8009
Fax: (330)448-8029
Email: brookfield@thehometownpharmacies.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 9a-7p, Sat 9a-3p, Sun 9a-1p

Columbiana
1108 Village Plaza
Phone: (330) 482-9080
Fax: (330)482-9088
Email: columbiana@thehometownpharmacies.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 9a-7p, Sat 9a-3p, Sun 9a-1p

Girard (Brine Pharmacy)
906 N. State St.
Phone: (330) 545-5025
Fax: (330) 545-5881
Email: girard@thehometownpharmacies.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30a - 6p, Saturday 8:30a - 2p, Sunday closed

PA Locations

New Castle
20 E. Lawrence St.
Phone: (724) 658-8661
Fax: (724)658-8684
Email: nc@thehometownpharmacies.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 9a-6p, Sat 9a-3p, Sun 9a-1p

Harmony
3 Northgate Plaza
Phone: (724) 452-5334
Fax: (724)452-5592
Email: harmony@thehometownpharmacies.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 9a-6p, Sat 9a-3p, Sun 9a-1p

Grove City
49 Pine Grove Square
Phone: (724) 458-1900
Fax: (724)458-6500
Email: grovecity@thehometownpharmacies.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 9a-7p, Sat 9a-3p, Sun 9a-1p

Monongahela
100 E Main St
Phone: (724) 258-5530
Fax: (724)258-4448
Email: dierkens@thehometownpharmacies.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 9a-7p, Sat 9a-3p